21 hours agoSent from Chat
YOUR FACEBOOK ACCOUNT WILL BE BLOCKED AUTOMATICAL IN 24 HOURS.
Our system has received the reports from the other users about the misuse of your account and that may cause your account will be deactivated.
The user gets this warning because misusing one of our features.
The reason for this is not limited to:
• You violate copyright law No.32 of 2004 on the online facebook
• Humiliation, hateful, threatening, or inciting violence
• Fake profile
• Our systems have detected unusual payment activity on your account
But if you promise not to do the things that violate the requirements for the second time, our team still give you the
To confirm your account, please visit:
If within 24 hours after you receive this information from us and you do not confirm, your account is automatically deactivated permanently.
Thanks for improving our services.